Scan Express by Heritage Makers
scanner locator list
name address phone email calendar

alabama
Julie Anderson Russelville, AL 35653 256-460-7528 heritagebookmaker@live.com No
Suzanna Rawlins Alabaser, AL 35007 205-821-7994 shareyourstory@earthlink.net No

alaska
Coleen Hall Soldotna, AK 99669 907-260-1923 rthall8@gmail.com No
Maria James Anchorage, AK 99504 907-227-5503 sharingourheritage@hotmail.com No
Lillian Person Chugiak, AK 99567 907-688-4678 rLperson@gci.net No

arizona
Sabrina Copus Peoria, AZ 85383 602-526-5933 sabrinacopus@cox.net No
Sarah Leska Oro Valley, AZ 85737 520-907-3719 sarah@SarahsMemoryBooks.com No
Kathi Mayfield Phoenix, Az 85024 480-251-2642 kathimayfield@cox.net No
Gayle Piotrowski Tuscon, AZ 85704 520-981-1166 gejski@comcast.net No
Jennifer Richards Maricopa, AZ 85238 352-246-4956 jennifer_atencia2003@yahoo.com No
Carrie Rodriguez Oro Valley, AZ 85704 520-331-8568 clynnrodriguez@yahoo.com No
Melissa Skocypec Queens Creek, AZ 85295 480-792-1225 melissa_skocypec@cox.net No
Chona Villegas Gilbert, AZ 85297 480-279-9937 chonavillefive@yahoo.com No
Kim Yancy Glendale, AZ 85310 623-594-0643 Kim.Yancy@cox.net No

arkansas
Janet Hohn Mountain Home, AR 870-656-3643 familystories@centurytel.net No

california
Jennifer Alegado Sarmiento San Diego, CA 92127 858-335-0490 jennifer@inspiredstorybooks.com No
Lisa Baker San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 949-493-8686 lisa@gotstorybooks.com No
Heidi Codorniz Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 949-246-3460 heidi@storybookmoments.com No
Virginia Dixon San Clemente, CA 92673 949-388-0250 admin@TenderHearts.com No
Alpha Doo Anaheim, CA 92807 714-921-1124 alpha@alphastorybook.com No
Leah Gutierrez West Covina, CA 91792 626-839-6355 Leah@StoriesFromTheHeart.com No
Christi Kammerman Corona, CA 92882 951-279-0468 kammerman@dslextreme.com No
Robin Knutson Murrieta, CA 92562 951-212-6600 rmjkart@yahoo.com No
Berni LaRue Mission Viejo CA 949-230-7835 no
Gail McElroy Irvine, CA 92606 949-651-0500 gkmcelroy@cox.net No
Joan Merritt Los Angeles, CA 90034 310-613-9133 memorymaker@mindspring.com No
Jana Needle Temecula, CA 92591 951-296-6160 jneedle@cox.net No
Paula Neil Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 949-716-6613 paulaneil@cox.net No
Johannah Orocio Torrance, CA 90502 310-218-9784 joey@pagesofyourlife.com No
Kristi Pierson La Quinta, CA 92253 (Palm Springs area) 760-777-6686 kristi@thephotobookstudio.com No
Kelly Robinson Murrieta, CA 92563 951-514-1530 kelly@digitalmemorymaking.com No
Amy Sellers Placerville, CA 95667 916-847-9972 No
Amber Shin Chino Hills, CA 91709 909-597-8279 HMAmber@aol.com No
Kellie Stafford Dana Point, CA 92629 949-370-5581 boxofbutterflies.kellie@gmail.com no
Jenny Thomas Sylmar, CA 91342 818-364-9200 jennysstorybooking@verizon.net No
Jennifer Thompson Beverly Hills, CA 90211 860-281-9311 476199jenn@simplypreciouspictures.com No
Natalie Unga Santa Rosa, CA 95405 707-237-7553 storiestolivefor@gmail.com No
Debi Voris Huntington Beach, CA 92646 714-964-7404 dvoris@scrappingtreasures.com Yes

colorado
Kali Fassett Durango, CO 81303 970-749-5592 kalikay@frontier.net No
Chantielle Hanson Westminster, CO 80021 951-213-1340 storybooktogether@gmail.com No

connecticut

delaware
Jen Surdukowski Dover, DE 19901 302-734-9140 writingstorybooks@verizon.net No

florida
Cheryl Nugent Milton, FL 32570 850-497-2139 cherylan10@aol.com No

georgia
Kelly Barquin Alpharetta, GA 30004 678-665-9605 yourstorybookmemories@yahoo.com No
Lisa Farina Marietta, GA 30066 678-858-2626 MemoriesBecomeStories@gmail.com No
Trina Peart Social Circle, GA 30025 770-480-0873 storybookingwithtrina@gmail.com No
Jeanne Ryan Norcross, GA 30092 770-734-0988 storybookofmemories@hotmail.com No
Kimberly Sepe Woodstock, GA 30189 404-694-7373 sepster21@yahoo.com No

hawaii

idaho
Jill Blue Middleton, ID 83644 208-585-2943 jblue@q.com No
Nancy Hopkin Rexburg, ID 83440 208-317-7651 hopkinn@gmail.com No
Kymberly Stoddard Rexburg, ID 83440 208-757-0663 k2stoddard@yahoo.com No
Joyce Williams Weston, ID 83286 208-240-0808 joyceishappy@gmail.com No

illinois
Brenda Henderson Chicago, IL 60619 773-678-8025 brenda@creativity.us No
Jodie Centner North Shorewood, IL 60404 815-302-7339 memories2treasure@comcast.net No

indiana
Paula Steele Fort Wayne, IN 46804 260-435-2478 zonnzz@gmail.com No

iowa
Mary Beckey Kelly Cedar Falls, IA 50613 319-939-3051 mbkelly@solutions-ink.com No
Brenda Kruse Waterloo, IA 50701 319-988-9836 brenda@buildyourheritage.com No

kansas
Darcie Toom Andover, KS 67002 316-733-7779 darcie@mystorybooklife.com No

kentucky

louisiana

maine

maryland

massachusetts
Melissa Bruere Westfield, MA 01085 413-642-0302 celebratefamily@digitalstorybooks.com No
Carol Mallia Plymouth, MA 02360 774-269-1538 buildyourmemorybooks@hotmail.com No

michigan
Elizabeth Carless St. Clair Shores, MI 48081 586-773-2167 jelika@comcast.net No

minnesota
Carrie Bruder New Prague, MN 56071 612-242-6275 photosbycarrie@means.net No
Katie Bruggeman Lino Lakes, MN 55014 651-407-0476 Katie_Bruggeman@msn.com No
Steve & Dana Close Prior Lake, MN 55372 952-440-2578 steve@storyscanner.com No
Terry Kempfert Hutchinson, MN 55350 320-583-9100 catalyst54@gmail.com No
Mary Lou Sweet St. Paul, MN 55108 651-644-9499 SweetMemoriesAlive@comcast.net No

mississippi
Melinda Balsano Southaven, MS 38672 901-485-7506 mbalsano@comcast.net No

missouri
Janet Hohn Mountain View, MO 870-656-3643 familystories@centurytel.net No

montana
Tiffany Maierle Belgrade, MT 406-580-2112 tmaierle@yahoo.com No

nebraska

nevada
Heather Diebel Las Vegas, NV 89183 702-349-3320 yourlegacyeverafter@gmail.com No
Peggy Knott Las Vegas, NV 89146 702-338-4873 capturethemomentlv@gmail.com No
Celise Salmon Las Vegas, NV 89031 702-275-5141 celise@heritagefun.com Yes
Tina Sanchez Las Vegas, NV 89131 702-743-7756 tina@yourtreasuresinprint.com No
Cherie Schell Las Vegas, NV 89123 702-914-2059 AlwaysInABind@aol.com No

new hampshire

new jersey

new mexico
Alyssa S. Cooper & Paula Fischer Farmington, NM 87402 505-325-1952 bookswithoutscraps@hotmail.com No

new york
Sheryl L. Evans Smithville Flats, NY 13841 607-656-9050 sherylevans@frontiernet.net No
Kathleen Powers Syracuse, NY 13204 315-487-9999 everypicturetellsastory572226@gmail.com No

north carolina
Sandy Doherty Matthews, NC 28105 704-622-0731 scanyourmemory@carolina.rr.com No
Kellie Stobie Raleigh, NC 27614 727-992-8007 beachin2@hotmail.com No

north dakota

ohio
Cheryl McCain Leetonia, OH 44431 330-427-0096 cpanther57@comcast.net No

oklahoma
Robert Hales Bartlesville, OK 74006 918-333-5673 christi@celebratingheritage.com No
Jo Retta Rhodes Alva, OK 73717 580-327-7027 jorettar@yahoo.com No

oregon
Hope Andrews Newberg, OR 97132 503-389-4113 hope.andrews@gmail.com No
Heather Holland Hillsboro, OR 503-516-2045 heather_holland@ymail.com No
Chloe Whisler Beaverton, OR 97007 503-642-7569 cewhisler@gmail.com No
Laurel Winkel Beaverton, OR 97006 503-690-8643 laurel@memorymakeronline.com No

pennsylvania
Donna Buchanan Waynesburg, PA 15370 724-833-3166 buchanancreations@yahoo.com No
Jackie Heitmann Malvern, PA 19355 610-240-4777 jrhangels@att.net No
Anne Maloney Richboro, PA 18954 215-953-9105 anne@keepyourmemories.net No

rhode island
Gail McDonald North Kingstown, RI 02852 401-667-0285 gail@photoalbumsmadesimple.com No

south carolina

south dakota

tennessee

texas
Aldine Allen Cibolo, TX 78108 210-566-7480 aldinemgallen@gmail.com No
Judi Hoggatt Dickinson, TX 77539 281-534-3245 hoggatts@pdq.net No
Rebecca McInnis Weatherford, Texas 76087 907-250-5959 YourStoryPress@gmail.com No
Lori Novak Boys Ranch, TX 79010 806-534-2376 myheartfeltcreations@gmail.com No
Amy Robison Houston, TX 77095 281-304-8005 amy@createheritage.com No

utah
Heidi Arave Springville, UT 84663 801-491-0966 heidi@storiesthatlive.com No
Traci Buxton Toni Terry Orem or St. George, UT 801-318-8489 lovemyheritage@comcast.net or heritagehobby@gmail.com Yes
Wendy Brown Clinton, UT 84015 801-776-5988 storytotreasure@aol.com No
Amy Chandler Springville, UT 84663 801-607-4766 amy@bindyourlegacy.com Yes
Kristi Dabb Orem, UT 84058 801-885-2575 krysti@storybook2day.com No
Michelle Falco Kaysville, UT 84037 801-451-0752 michelle@bindandremember.com Yes
Lena Fleming Salem, UT 84653 801-472-2655 bookyourstories@gmail.com No
Lori Mathews West Valley City, UT 84118 801-969-0313 loriannmathews@msn.com No
Wendy McGee Pleasant Grove, UT 84062 801-404-8847 wendy@storybooktoday.com Yes
Hallie Redd Orem, UT 84057 801-623-7694 Hallie@scrapless.com No
Shelley Ruiz Pleasant Grove, UT 84062 801-443-4922 simplestorybooks@gmail.com No
Amber Sabin Provo, UT 84601 208-521-6523 amber@scanyourheritage.com Yes
Heidi Wheatley Brigham City, UT 84302 435-723-1970 Heidi@storytreasures.com No

vermont

virginia
Channon Zabel Woodbridge, VA 22192 703-730-6155 storybookingbyyou@gmail.com No

washington
Doreen Blanding Redmond, WA 98052 206-790-5361 Doreen@sunshinememories.com Yes
Alicia Burgett Newman Lake, WA. 99025 509-475-8139 makeyourownstories@gmail.com no
Candy May Spokane, WA 99206 509-290-5082 storybookingheritage@gmail.com No
Annette Mummery Tacoma, WA 98422 253-943-0675 mda9@msn.com No
Sally Yorke Spokane, WA 99205 509-844-8818 cre8art5@gmail.com No

west virginia

wisconsin
Jessica Ostrowsky Monona, WI 53716 608-347-1344 beginastorybook@gmail.com No
Kim Schoppenhorst Green Bay, WI 54313 920-327-1800 alwaysmemorable@gmail.com No

wyoming
Gerise Vignaroli Casper, WY 82604 307-234-9091 gigglestogrins@yahoo.com No

canada
Lisa Branch Calgary, AB T1S 1Y1 403-938-1657 lisa@publishedstorybooks.com No
Donna Heitman Calgary, AB T2K 5E2 403-220-9449 donna@memoriespublished.com No
Beverley Rees Lethbridge, AB T1K 7B7 403-328-6388 bev-rees@storybookhistrees.com No
Wenda Top Uxbridge, ON (near Toronto) L9P 1V5 905-852-0755 wenda@powergate.ca No